CERN workshop on Innovations in Scholarly Communication (OAI4)
CERN workshop on Innovations in Scholarly Communication (OAI4)
20-22 October 2005 CERN
email support
Home > Sponsors > Organising Committee


Organising Committee for OAI4:

Chris Awre c.awre@hull.ac.uk, Integration Architect, e-Services Integration Group, University of Hull, UK, representing the Joint Information Systems Committee (JISC).

Paul Ayris p.ayris@ucl.ac.uk, Director of Library Services and Copyright Officer UCL (University College London), UK Chair of the OAI-4 Organizing Committee as Chair of the Access Division of LIBER.

Raf Dekeyser raf.dekeyser@bib.kuleuven.be, Ex-Librarian University Leuven (Retired), Belgium.

Jean-Claude Gu├ędon Jean.Claude.Guedon@umontreal.ca, Professor of Comparative Literature, University of Montreal, Canada.

Melissa Hagemann MHagemann@sorosny.org, Program Manager, Open Access Project, Information Program, Open Society Institute, USA.

Thomas Krichel, http://openlib.org/home/krichel/, Assistant Professor at the Palmer School of Library and Information Science, Long Island University, USA, founder of RePEc, member of LIBER's OAI-taskforce.

Corrado Pettenati Corrado.Pettenati@cern.ch, Head Librarian at CERN, Switzerland.

David Prosser david.prosser@bodley.ox.ac.uk, Director, SPARC Europe

Bas Savenije b.savenije@library.uu.nl, Librarian University Utrecht, the Netherlands, member of LIBER's OAI-taskforce.

Herbert Van de Sompel herbertv@lanl.gov, OAI Executive, member of LIBER's OAI-taskforce, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA.

Joanne Yeomans joanne.yeomans@cern.ch, Scientific Information Officer, CERN, Switzerland.


   


CERN | Queries about OAI4 | Last modified 25 April 2005